Contact us

Please contact us for further support and information. 

You agree that your data will be used to process your request. Further information see our privacy policy on how we protect and manage your data.

Note to data protection
In our privacy policy you will learn how we protect and manage your data.

Walter Lanz
Managing Partner
Phone: +41 62 923 79 84
Mobile +41 79 249 95 12
wlanz@42technology.ch

Stephan Koch
Managing Partner
Phone: +41 62 552 01 18
Mobile: +41 78 797 41 70
skoch@42technology.ch

Gabriele Oetterli
Accountant
Phone: +41 62 552 01 11
Mobile: +41 76 380 05 75
goetterli@42technology.ch

Alexandre Ryberg
Project Manager
Phone: +41 62 552 01 14
Mobile: +41 78 692 14 70
aryberg@42technology.ch

Christoph Hönger
Project Manager
Phone: +41 62 552 01 17
Mobile: +41 79 154 36 98
choenger@42technology.ch

Emanuel Graser
Project Manager
Phone: +41 62 552 01 15
Mobile: +41 79 887 63 27
egraser@42technology.ch

Adrian Jaquiéry
A.Jaquiéry Consult
CHP sales Switzerland
Phone: +41 61 554 31 85
Mobile: +41 79 827 36 39
a.jaquiery@jaquieryconsult.ch

Jan Tusek
Project Manager

Phone: +41 62 552 01 19
Mobile: +420 723 661 681
jtusek@42technology.ch

Tina Wingeier
Sales/Marketing
Phone: +41 62 552 01 12
Mobile: +41 79 353 00 12
twingeier@42technology.ch